tapas777

Two immigration files

17 posts in this topic

Filed: Citizen (pnd) Country: Egypt
Timeline

Hi all,

I am an Egyptian physician, currently studying in Canada. I intend to apply for the PR card (permanent residence card) in Canada. I am also eligible to apply for immigration to the USA as my wife is an American citizen.

Can I have to immigration files to different countries at the same time?

Which one should I start with?

Regards

Ahmed

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: China
Timeline
triplicate posting
Yep! SEE http://www.visajourney.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=182233

Moving this to the regional forum to get it off the homepage.

Edited by YuAndDan

OUR TIME LINE Please do a timeline it helps us all, thanks.

Is now a US Citizen immigration completed Jan 12, 2012.

1428954228.1592.1755425389.png

CHIN0001_zps9c01d045.gifCHIN0100_zps02549215.gifTAIW0001_zps9a9075f1.gifVIET0001_zps0a49d4a7.gif

Look here: A Candle for Love and China Family Visa Forums for Chinese/American relationship,

Visa issues, and lots of info about the Guangzhou and Hong Kong consulate.

Timeline

Do you think the parallel immigration applications to US and Canada will not conflict with each other?

How can I maintain the credibility that I intend to immigrate to US, especially with having an immigration file open in Canada?

triplicate posting

Filed: Citizen (apr) Country: China
Timeline
Do you think the parallel immigration applications to US and Canada will not conflict with each other?

How can I maintain the credibility that I intend to immigrate to US, especially with having an immigration file open in Canada?

triplicate posting

Choose which country you wish to be a resident of for some time, then file for residency of just that country.

OUR TIME LINE Please do a timeline it helps us all, thanks.

Is now a US Citizen immigration completed Jan 12, 2012.

1428954228.1592.1755425389.png