Neesha051187

Got 221g after visa interview. Please help!

32 posts in this topic

Hello friends I got a interview at mumbai on cr1 and right after interview they gave me 221g n I check my online it shows refuse ...

they didn’t ask my any documents or anything They just gave me a letter which I have attached here friends...

can anyone tell me what is going on ...

they gave me my passport back n they gave me a 221g letter which is typed...

thanks good luck to all of you which have a situation like mine 😢😢😢

95DADBCC-D656-4504-A84C-B63328BD0547.jpeg

Filed: IR-1/CR-1 Visa Country: Ireland
Timeline

Your case is in Administrative Processing. All cases go through this after the interview. If they haven't told you what else they need from you, then for now all you can do is wait for them to contact you either with a decision or with additional information they need. The "refused" does not mean that your case is closed, the end.

👐

Patience......patience.

3 minutes ago, neca said:

Your case is in Administrative Processing. All cases go through this after the interview. If they haven't told you what else they need from you, then for now all you can do is wait for them to contact you either with a decision or with additional information they need. The "refused" does not mean that your case is closed, the end.

Thanks

Hello there thanks for replying me back so what r the chances for getting approved? Is it normal to get AP? This is my husband second marriage... how long Ap will take? 
🙏🏼 god help me with my situation 

Filed: IR-1/CR-1 Visa Country: India
Timeline