mengmeng

CEAC status READY for two weeks

8 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Philippines
Timeline

Newbie here. I had an interview last Feb06, 2017 I have been checking my status day by day and its not updating. still on READY status and my case says "  Your case is ready for your interview when scheduled at the U.S. Consular section. If you have already scheduled an appointment for an interview, please prepare your documents as directed in your appointment letter and appear at the consulate on the appointed date and time. Otherwise, please wait until you have received interview scheduling instructions. Your case is ready for your interview when scheduled at the U.S. Consular section. If you have already scheduled an appointment for an interview, please prepare your documents as directed in your appointment letter and appear at the consulate on the appointed date and time. Otherwise, please wait until you have received interview scheduling instructions." I have been calling USEM they say its case to case basis . Can you please help me with this. Thank you

Filed: AOS (pnd) Country: Sweden
Timeline

Did you get approved or were you requested to submit documents?

this is normal either way. They're still working on your case and you should get issued soon...when's the case creation date?

K-1:
06/08/2016: I-129F Sent

06/16/2016: Check cashed

08/23/2016: Approval

09/09/2016: At the Stockholm Embassy

09/28/2016: Embassy received completed medical

09/29/2016: Interview date, APPROVAL 

10/14/2016: Visa ISSUED

10/17/2016: Visa received

AOS
12/22/2016: I-485, I-131, I-765 Sent

01/10/2017: Check cashed

02/03/2017: Biometrics completed

04/17/2017: Your case is ready to be scheduled for an interview

01/20/2018: I-485 Interview letter received

02/01/2018: I-485 Interview, APPROVAL 

Timeline
20 hours ago, s + j said:

Did you get approved or were you requested to submit documents?