yolly&steve

CENOMAR OR MARRIAGE INDEX

6 posts in this topic

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Hong Kong
Timeline

ANYONE CAN HELP ME ABOUT MY THIS CENOMAR I GOT A LETTER FROM EMBASSY TELLS THAT I NEED TO APPLY FOR CENOMAR ONLINE BEFORE THEY CAN SET AN INTERVIEW DATE FOR ME SO WE DID TODAY APPLY FOR CENOMAR THE THINGS IS I'AM DIVORCE HERE IN HONGKONG IS THERE WILL BE A PROBLEM ABOUT THIS I DNT KNOW IF NSO WAS INFORM BY THE COURT HERE THAT I WAS DIVORCE HERE IN HONGKONG IS THIS WILL MAKE MY APPLICATION HOLD PLS HELP ME ITS MAKE ME SO WORRY AND STRESS

ANYONE CAN HELP ME ABOUT MY THIS CENOMAR I GOT A LETTER FROM EMBASSY TELLS THAT I NEED TO APPLY FOR CENOMAR ONLINE BEFORE THEY CAN SET AN INTERVIEW DATE FOR ME SO WE DID TODAY APPLY FOR CENOMAR THE THINGS IS I'AM DIVORCE HERE IN HONGKONG IS THERE WILL BE A PROBLEM ABOUT THIS I DNT KNOW IF NSO WAS INFORM BY THE COURT HERE THAT I WAS DIVORCE HERE IN HONGKONG IS THIS WILL MAKE MY APPLICATION HOLD PLS HELP ME ITS MAKE ME SO WORRY AND STRESS

if u got married here in phil.. even u are divorced there in hk to ur 1st husband then of course it will still be on the system of nso... bcoz we dont have divorce here int he phil... the info. that will appear to ur cenomar will be.. u got married to... on... and where it took place...

N-400:
May 9, 2017: N-400 packet was sent
May 15, 2017: NOA1 
June 05, 2017: Biometric Done
June 19, 2017: Case is in Line for an Interview
June 25, 2018: USCIS Scheduled an Interview
Aug. 02, 2018: Interview Date- APPROVED!
Aug. 09, 2018: Oath Ceremony

My Group

My Blog

Filed: AOS (apr) Country: Philippines
Timeline