rhinocarlos

Georgia DMV

2 posts in this topic

Filed: Country: Mexico
Timeline

Hey, does anyone else feels like the DVMS here are just plain out just RACIST.

I am a Latino and I feel very unwelcomed, and sometimes just feel like they see me and right away

they judge me without knowing anything.

I went to get my drivers License, reissued I had one and it was robbed in Mexico, When I went for my visa interview.

Well they asked me is I was a citizen I checked no and they asked for a social security number, so I have them my card.

Then they asked for my green card, since I just moved here last month I don't have it yet. so I showed them my immigrant visa, then they asked for my i-94, ARE YOU FUC**** serious? Immigrant visa's DONT get those, I am a legal resident. They didn't know that, so basically I can't get my license until i get my green card, which is ok, I checked online, and they shipped it the 15th of February, so I should have it soon, and go in there and be like kiss my legal ###, you racist biotches.

Filed: Country: Canada
Timeline
Hey, does anyone else feels like the DVMS here are just plain out just RACIST.

I am a Latino and I feel very unwelcomed, and sometimes just feel like they see me and right away

they judge me without knowing anything.

I went to get my drivers License, reissued I had one and it was robbed in Mexico, When I went for my visa interview.

Well they asked me is I was a citizen I checked no and they asked for a social security number, so I have them my card.