BellaRose

6 pounds 2 ounces of bonafides

12 posts in this topic

Filed: IR-1/CR-1 Visa Country: Samoa
Timeline

I just sent out my rebuttle to the pending denial. I produced 6.2 lbs of bonafides and over 30 pages of affadavits. Sent express to VSC.

I've been in AP since last year August. I'm new to this process....If anyone has been through this stage already, what comes next if my I-130 is reapproved. NVC, Interview, Waiver (he's an overstay)? I just want to know how long it takes from the time you send the service center what they requested until my husband can come home.

If I could be anything, I would be a tear.

Born in your eye, Live on your cheek, and Die at your lips.

<3 --<--@

Marriage: 2008-10-15

Husband left w/o deportation:2008-10-22

I-130/I129f Sent: 2008-11-20

Interview Date: 2009-08-11

K3 DENIED Back to USCIS

Action to deny RFE: 2010-07-01

REAFFIRMED!!! :) : 2010-10-02

NVC Received 2nd time: 2010-10-14

Everything paid by: 2010-10-19

Sent DS230: 2010-11-23

NVC RFE received: 2010-12-17

Case Complete NVC:2011-01-03

Second Interview IR-1:2011-02-10

PUT IN AP!!!!!!

THIRD INTERVIEW: 2012-07-17

We were denied based on overstay, not misdemeanor conviction.

WE CAN FINALLY SUBMIT I-601 WAIVER!!

Submit I-601: 2012-09-29

Waiver Aproved:?

Visa Received:?

US Entry:?

Filed: IR-1/CR-1 Visa Country: China
Timeline

6.2 pounds? That sounds like a baby !!!

you got inked footprints anywhere, or some baby photos?

But I digress...

NVC Stuff -

DS-230 - http://travel.state.gov/visa/immigrants/info/info_3190.html

I-864 - http://travel.state.gov/visa/immigrants/info/info_3730.html

General NVC stuff - http://travel.state.gov/visa/immigrants/info/info_1335.html

but

if you've sent in a stack to NVC before - then yer basically 'bringing the casefile up to date'

with a new I-864, and maybe a new DS-230, if anything has changed from the last time a DS-230 was filed...