t-bag

I'm jus confused :S

8 posts in this topic

Filed: Country: Saudi Arabia
Timeline
I'm asking about fiance visa cuz my gf wants me to live with her in orlando and I'm afghan 19yrs but I was born and raised up in saudi arabia and I neevr been outside it and I lived my life in makkah and now i'm a college student but my gf 19 yrs a mom of baby(im not the dad), she asked me to move on with her and live in orlando florida so I was wondering whats the best thing to do and if fiance visa is the best way for it cuz we haven't meet ever and they say we most met but mabe the place I live in won't allowed us to met and stuffs, and now I study in college and I don't work so I'm kinda afraid if that will mind somethin and cuz im afghan livin n saudi, do you think that would make it hard for me and my gf cuz i really luv her and she do the same and many of ma friends told me that we most meet cuz its true young luv :) but I dunno whats the best thing to do now and I dunno how much it will coast me and if it needs me to have a credit card or sumthin :( and I hope you ppl tell me whats the best to do and I would be so thankful :)

Filed: K-1 Visa Country: Singapore
Timeline

Here is some background on the differences in many fiance/spousal immigration options:

http://www.visajourney.com/forums/index.ph...mp;page=compare

I wish you luck in what ever path you choose to pursue :).

I am an Ewok. I am here to to keep the peace. Please contact me if you have a problem with the site or a complaint regarding a violation of the Terms of Service. For the fastest response please use the 'Contact Us' page to contact me.

Timeline
Here is some background on the differences in many fiance/spousal immigration options:

http://www.visajourney.com/forums/index.ph...mp;page=compare

I wish you luck in what ever path you choose to pursue :).

thank you very much sir