hnwda

Please help me about this form!!!!

17 posts in this topic

Filed: Timeline

Please help me about this form, I'm applying the CR1 in China.

:crying:

1. we need to send the original thing? Do u return the original things back later? Notarial certificate of birth means just the birth, or the birth report.

2. Notarial certificate of marriage or marriage certificate?

3. can’t find the Notarial certificate of marriage certificate, do u take it already.

4. in the second page, request for the i-130 evidence, we need to send all the things by mail? Like all the photos? How heavy it is! Statement, financial record? So if we send all this things, does it mean we don’t need aninterview?

5. im a student, can I use my mom’s as an sponsorship?

6. we live with family, how can we have bills? They pay for it, but we do have the record of registering living in the same house.

7. form no.? yellow highlighted? A-Number should be printed in the back of photo?

8. why our process is so different to what I heard from other people or the cases in the internet?

post-53273-1218938222_thumb.jpg

1. we need to send the original thing? Do u return the original things back later? Notarial certificate of birth means just the birth, or the birth report.

3. can’t find the Notarial certificate of marriage certificate, do u take it already.

4. in the second page, request for the i-130 evidence, we need to send all the things by mail? Like all the photos? How heavy it is! Statement, financial record? So if we send all this things, does it mean we don’t need aninterview?

6. we live with family, how can we have bills? They pay for it, but we do have the record of registering living in the same house.

7. form no.? yellow highlighted? A-Number should be printed in the back of photo?

8. why our process is so different to what I heard from other people or the cases in the internet?

1. No just send in photocopies at this stage so do not worry about about how things will get returned.