Gumbolette

inquiry about proof of relationship...

5 posts in this topic

hello everyone.

I am a newbie here, and I just want to hear something from you guys who undergone the same process from the USEM.

I'm not yet in the track but I'm just preparing myself for the long process.

Me and my fiance' has been together for 5 months. He will be here in the Philippines by May and we're planning to get married by June. We're just worried about the necessary documents that will proof our relationship. Since we talk everyday through a IM called skype, take note "everyday" through voice that's why we really dont exchange emails or even chat for a long time, or even exchange snail mails(duh!). If this would be one of the necessary proofs, we might be in the hot bowl right now. remittances and receipts of packages ok, I hope that's considerable, What should we start assembling as a proof of our continuous relationship?

Can you suggest what are the necessary preparations that we need to do prior of meeting each other?

Hope to hear something from you guys.

thank you!

perge

F2A

Petitioner (My Mom)

Beneficiary (My Sister 18 y.o)

06-07-19- Sent I-130

06-11-19- NOA1

02-19-20- "Initial Review, Transferred to another Visa Center"

03-11-20- APPROVED!!!

Hi there, print out the skype records and when he comes you will make pictures and go to places. Try to make as much pics as possible. My SO and i dont chatt or email much either but i have a bunch of phone records and 1000s of pics.

Good luck!

Let love and faithfulness never leave you; bind them around your neck, write them on the tablet of your heart.

Prov. 3:3

REMOVING OF CONDITION

08/02/2010 I-751 sent with K2 & my son

08/12/2010 Check cashed

08/06/2010 NOA (received 08/16/2010)

08/18/2010 My son's check was cashed

09/27/2010 Biometrics appointment

10/26/2010 APPROVED

11/1/2010 10yrs GC in the mail

hello everyone.